Exclusive Unreleased Tracks 2008 to 2012, Vol. 2
Album Title: Exclusive Unreleased Tracks 2008 to 2012, Vol. 2
Artists: Cinnamon Chasers
Released: 2013-02-05
Format: MP3
Bitrate 320 kbps
Genre: Dance,Music,Electronic
Price: Free
Catalog Number: 87479 43788

Download full album

*Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited


White Flag (Rubber Club Dub).mp3, One Million Balloons (Tech Version).mp3, Space Quest (Future Tech Version).mp3, Cuts Like Fire (Vasili Gavre).mp3, We Were Young.mp3, Zactavia.mp3, Sledgehammers.mp3, White Flag (Radio Version).mp3, Smooth Station (Hard Instrumental Version).mp3, Shout.mp3, Rocker (Dark Night Version).mp3, School of Hard Knocks.mp3, The End.mp3, Pearls.mp3, We Could Sleep.mp3, Ray of Sun (Remix).mp3, Computer Love.mp3, The Magic Number.mp3, White Flag (Corrupting the Good Girl Version).mp3,

About Cinnamon Chasers

Cinnamon Chasers is a moniker employed by Russ Davies, an electro producer from London, England, who made his full-length album debut as such in 2009. Citing influences that include Pink Floyd, KLF, Vangelis, Giorgio Moroder, and Future Sound of London, Davies is the son of Dave Davies and the nephew of Ray Davies, founding members of the Kinks. Prior to employing the Cinnamon Chasers moniker, Davies went by the name Abakus. He made his full-length album debut as Abakus in 2004 with That Much Closer to the Sun on the label Liquid Sound Design. He later founded the label Modus Records and released a second Abakus album, We Share the Same Dreams (2008), plus a couple EPs under the same moniker, Under the Stars (2008) and The Jaguar (2009). Meanwhile, Davies made his commercial recording debut as Cinnamon Chasers in 2008 with the Jetstreams/Luv Deluxe four-track EP. The full-length Cinnamon Chasers album A Million Miles from Home (2009) followed a year later, along with another EP, The Elements (2009). ~ Jason Birchmeier

Exclusive Unreleased Tracks 2008 to 2012, Vol. 2

Cinnamon Chasers

  • Rating: 3/5 10009 | Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations
    4:46 White Flag (Rubber Club Dub).mp3
    5:07 One Million Balloons (Tech Version).mp3
    6:10 Space Quest (Future Tech Version).mp3
    3:38 Cuts Like Fire (Vasili Gavre).mp3
    3:04 We Were Young.mp3
    7:18 Zactavia.mp3
    3:39 Sledgehammers.mp3
    3:36 White Flag (Radio Version).mp3
    5:17 Smooth Station (Hard Instrumental Version).mp3
    4:45 Shout.mp3
    4:32 Rocker (Dark Night Version).mp3
    4:14 School of Hard Knocks.mp3
    5:15 The End.mp3
    7:22 Pearls.mp3
    7:07 We Could Sleep.mp3
    7:25 Ray of Sun (Remix).mp3
    5:19 Computer Love.mp3
    5:16 The Magic Number.mp3
    5:57 White Flag (Corrupting the Good Girl Version).mp3
    The message text:

    Similar Artists:

    Trust (feat. Truth) [The Remixes]-George Acosta-2008-10-21

    The Cube - Single-Ummet Ozcan-2013-08-05

    Vimana - Single-Ummet Ozcan-2010-08-02

    The Other Side (Workout Mix) - Single-DJ DMX-2013-05-23

    I Know (feat. Tiff Lacey) - Single-George Acosta-2011-12-19

    Time Stood Still (Remixes)-George Acosta-2013-06-17

    Airport - Single-Ummet Ozcan-2013-06-24

    Maya - Single-Ummet Ozcan-2009-08-24