Exclusive Unreleased Music 2008 to 2012, Vol. 1
Album Title: Exclusive Unreleased Music 2008 to 2012, Vol. 1
Artists: Cinnamon Chasers
Released: 2013-02-05
Format: MP3
Bitrate 320 kbps
Genre: Dance,Music
Price: Free
Catalog Number: 32939 58477

Download full album

*Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited


101.mp3, Arctic (Fluro Electro Version).mp3, Kids from Summertown.mp3, Nightwaves.mp3, Jupiters Orbit.mp3, Karma Pods.mp3, Sabalia.mp3, Deep Sweet Dream.mp3, Catwalk.mp3, Dove (Extended Instrumental).mp3, End Story.mp3, Jetstreams (Chasing the Spirit Dragon Version).mp3, Right for Love.mp3, Arctic (Extended Instrumental).mp3, Rebel.mp3, Luv Deluxe (Too Much Love Version).mp3, Machine.mp3, Magic Lover (Hypnosis Version).mp3, Mash.mp3,

About Cinnamon Chasers

Cinnamon Chasers is a moniker employed by Russ Davies, an electro producer from London, England, who made his full-length album debut as such in 2009. Citing influences that include Pink Floyd, KLF, Vangelis, Giorgio Moroder, and Future Sound of London, Davies is the son of Dave Davies and the nephew of Ray Davies, founding members of the Kinks. Prior to employing the Cinnamon Chasers moniker, Davies went by the name Abakus. He made his full-length album debut as Abakus in 2004 with That Much Closer to the Sun on the label Liquid Sound Design. He later founded the label Modus Records and released a second Abakus album, We Share the Same Dreams (2008), plus a couple EPs under the same moniker, Under the Stars (2008) and The Jaguar (2009). Meanwhile, Davies made his commercial recording debut as Cinnamon Chasers in 2008 with the Jetstreams/Luv Deluxe four-track EP. The full-length Cinnamon Chasers album A Million Miles from Home (2009) followed a year later, along with another EP, The Elements (2009). ~ Jason Birchmeier

Exclusive Unreleased Music 2008 to 2012, Vol. 1

Cinnamon Chasers

  • Rating: 4/5 6569 | Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations
    4:13 101.mp3
    5:30 Arctic (Fluro Electro Version).mp3
    5:11 Kids from Summertown.mp3
    5:20 Nightwaves.mp3
    5:28 Jupiters Orbit.mp3
    4:40 Karma Pods.mp3
    4:56 Sabalia.mp3
    5:00 Deep Sweet Dream.mp3
    7:10 Catwalk.mp3
    6:10 Dove (Extended Instrumental).mp3
    5:59 End Story.mp3
    5:58 Jetstreams (Chasing the Spirit Dragon Version).mp3
    6:57 Right for Love.mp3
    4:44 Arctic (Extended Instrumental).mp3
    4:26 Rebel.mp3
    5:32 Luv Deluxe (Too Much Love Version).mp3
    5:01 Machine.mp3
    7:12 Magic Lover (Hypnosis Version).mp3
    5:10 Mash.mp3
    The message text:

    Similar Artists:

    Outback Soundscape: Celebrating Australia Day-Spirit-2014-07-16

    Pizza Party, Vol. 2-Spirit-2014-07-17

    Cloudy Heaven Boy Pole Vaulter - Single-Spirit-2016-10-31

    Take Me Back To the Caribbean-Spirit-2014-08-26

    Sign of the Times / Temporary Insanity - Single-Spirit-2007-08-06

    Last Man Standing-Spirit-2006-05-23

    Folk Music of Europe, Vol. 2-Spirit-2014-10-02

    Higher Love Imagine - Single-Spirit-2016-03-22